## HOI

Dr. Renu Jain Vice Chancellor, DAVV Indore

## **PRESIDENT**

Dr. Sanjeev Tokekar Director, IET DAVV Indore

## **COUNCIL**

S.no	Name	Designation	Role
1	Mr. Parikshit Patel	Director, Divergent software	Vice President
		Labs Pvt. Ltd	
2	Prof. Shashi Prakash	Professor, IET DAVV	Convener
3	Dr. Kapil Sharma	Professor, IMS DAVV	Innovation Activity
4	Dr. Tushar Banerjee	Professor, School of Life	Startup activity
		Sciences	
5	Dr. GovindMaheshwari	Professor, IET DAVV	Internship activity
			coordinator
6	Dr. Rajesh Sharma	Professor, School of Pharmacy	IPR Activity
8	Dr. SurendraMalviya	Associate Professor, IIPS DAVV	Social Media
15	Dr. Pratosh Bansal	Professor, IET DAVV	NIRF Coordinator
12	Prof Ajay Verma	Professor, IET DAVV	ARIIA Coordinator
7	Dr. VaibhavNeema	Associate Professor, IET DAVV	Member
9	Dr. Bhawna Nigam	Assistant Professor, IET DAVV	Member
10	Dr. NishikantWaikar	Assistant Professor, IMS DAVV	Member
11	Mr. Ashish Panchal	Assistant Professor, IET DAVV	Member
13	Mrs. Priyanka Sharma	Assistant Professor, IET DAVV	Member
14	Dr. Hemendra Singh Parmar	Assistant Professor, School of	Member
		Biotechnology DAVV	
16	Dr. KirtiPawar Bhatti	Assistant Professor, SOE DAVV	Member
17	Dr. AkhileshLoadwal	Assistant Professor, IET DAVV	Member
18	Dr. Nitin Uikey	Software Engineer, Computer	Member
		center DAVV	
19	Dr. Sharad Chaudhary	Assistant Professor, IET DAVV	Member
20	Dr. AnshuBhati	Assistant Professor, IIPS DAVV	Member
21	Dr. Sufia Aziz	Assistant Professor, IET DAVV	Member
22	Dr. VivekShrivastava	Assistant Professor IIPS DAVV	Member
23	Dr. ShaligramPrajapat	Assistant Professor IIPS DAVV	Member
24	Mr. Aditya Makwe	Assistant Professor IET DAVV	Member
25	Dr. NishaBano Siddiqui	Assistant Professor IMS DAVV	Member